Kingswood's Management Committee

Kingswood Bowling Club Management Committee

Each February the Annual General Meeting the President, Vice President, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer who form the Trustees of the club, along with the 7 Convenors are elected by the Membership, also 5 of the 15 member committee are elected or re-elected.

In February 2018 the following were elected to the Committee for 2018

Honorary President R Kennedy Greig
Honorary Vice President H Graham Clark
President Robert McGinty
Vice President Alan Bellshaw
Immediate Past President Rodney G Harvey
Honorary Secretary John Davidson
Honorary Treasurer Iain Kyle
Honorary Match Secretary George Newall
Greens Convenor Andrew V Johnston
Property Convenor Gordon Elwood
Bar Convenor Gerry A Docherty
Development Convenor G William Watson
Seniors Convenor Charles Boyle
Committee Members  
  Hugh Ross
  David L Paterson
  Gordon Aitken
  James Marr
  Jim Wills
  Peter Alexander
  Daniel Yuill
  David Greig
  Frank Lang
  Robert Waddell
  Jonathan Buchan
  Neil Martin
  Robert Waddell