Kingswood's Ladies Section Committee

Kingswood Bowling Club Ladies Section Committee

Each February the Ladies Section Annual General Meeting the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Match Secretary are elected by the Lady Members. Also the Committee and Match Committee are elected.

On the 19th February 2019 the following were elected to the Committee for 2019

Honorary President Mrs C Reyce
Honorary Vice President  
President Mrs E Wood
Vice President Mrs. M Elwood
Immediate Past President Mrs A Wark
Secretary Mrs C Holland
Treasurer Mrs M Peacock
Match Secretary Mrs S Cumming
Committee Members Mrs I Harvey
Mrs H McGregor
Mrs J Fearon
Mrs A Stevenson
Mrs M Taggart
Mrs M Bonnar
Mrs M Waddell
  Mrs E Lockhart
Match Committee Mrs M McElveen
  Mrs E Watt
  Mrs M Kyle